Calendar Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Text Size

General Information

Directions to our office

Helping The Cause

State Employee? Donate to NCCASA - SECC 1709

Federal Employee? Donate to NCCASA - CFC 85167

Facebook logo      Twitter logo

Board of Directors PDF Print E-mail

As a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization, NCCASA is governed by a member-elected Board of Directors, who serve for a term of two years.


Bryan Chadwick
Town of Indian Beach

Vice Chair

Deanna Stoker
Coastal Horizons


Melinda Manning

 Law Enforcement Representative

Tim Fuss
NC Justice Academy

Community Representative

Sharon Stellato
Innocence Commission

Community Representative

Brandy Redmile Stephens
Safe Alliance

Campus Representative

Adam Hall
UNC Willmington

Region A Representative

Andy Hall
REACH of Macon County

Region B Representative

Shamecca Bryant
Orange County Rape Crisis Center

Region C Representative

Brittany Inskeep
Catawba County Rape Crisis Center

Region D Representative

Elizabeth Nieves
Family Violence & Rape Crisis Center

Region E Representative

Junie Christian
Onslow Women's Center

Region F Representative

Tracy Kennedy
REAL Crisis Intervention

Immediate Past Chair

Myra Gaddy
Randoplh County Sheriff's Office

Executive Director

Monika Johnson Hostler


Scheduled Board Meetings

August 9th 2013

November 1st 2013

February 7th 2014

June 13th 2014